You are here: HomeContact Us
CONTACT US

Health Action Coordinating Committee

Head Office - Phnom Penh
Located at Gray Building, #274, Phom1, Sangkat Tonle Basac, Khan Chamkarmon, Phnom Penh.
Phnom Penh Center, South Building (H), Floor #7, Room #789.
Tel: (855)12 368 362/ (855)15 368 322
Email: hacc@hacccambodia.org
Current Steering Committee (2018 - 2020)
Name Position   E-mail Phone
Mr. Chuob Sokchamreun Chairman   csokchamreun@khana.org.kh (855)92 616 168
Dr. Heng Kheng Vice-Chair   kheng@psi.org.kh (855)77 77 74 67
Dr. Kasem Kolnary Treasurer   check@online.com.kh (855)12 94 50 77
Dr. Sok Pun Member   pun.sok@fhi360.org (855)12 898 082
Dr. Sous Premprey Member   spremprey@fhi360.org (855)77 242 427
Staff
Name Position   E-mail Phone
Mr. Tim Vora Executive Director   hacc@hacccambodia.org (855)77 27 52 27
Ms. Bun Monyrod Administrative and Finance Manager   afm@hacccambodia.org (855)12 786 565
Mr. Khun Rathana KAP Project Coordinator   kappc@hacccambodia.org (855)17 55 95 66
Ms. Nhek Sineath Accountant   accountant@hacccambodia.org (855)98 403 923
Ms. Vat Ping IT/ Admin Assistant   ita@hacccambodia.org (855)10 494 505
Mr. Chhun Samnang Driver   driver@hacccambodia.org (855)12 944 406
Ms. Mouy Sodavy Office Assistant   oa@hacccambodia.org (855)95 890 268
Mr. Sao Chhorn Project Manager   pm@hacccambodia.org (855)76 717 2557
View staff structure Print Story     Email Story

HACC provides a respectful & safe venue where a wide range of organizations with differing missions come together to discuss best practices, create tools, & engage in partnerships that increase the quality and impact of their work. The content of each HACC product does not necessarily reflect the views or opinions of all of its member organizations. However, the members share best practices & experiences based on their values & missions, thereby ensuring HACC library of products are inclusive of their experience & best practices.

© 2018 Health Action Coordinating Committee. All rights reserved.